Christopher Academy School Directory

Westfield Campus Director:                          

Nicole Murphy                     

nmurphy@christopheracademy.com

Westfield: 908-233-7447               

Scotch Plains Campus Director:                          

Elissa Young                      

eyoung@christopheracademy.com

Scotch Plains: 908-322-4652         

Director of Business and Operations:

Cheryl Wilkinson

cwilkinson@christopheracademy.com

Westfield: 908-233-7447               Scotch Plains: 908-322-4652             Cell: 908-247-0760

Board Chair-Person:

Amelia McTamaney

amct@christopheracademy.com

908-334-1395

Scotch Plains Campus:

Jordan Dagnall - Stepping Stones/Willow PM: jdagnall@christopheracademy.com

 Rachel Lassman- Willow Room AM: rlassman@christopheracademy.com

 Rajeevi Narayanan- Willow Room All-day: rnarayanan@christopheracademy.com

Westfield Campus:

Barbara McElheny – Maple Room: bmcelheny@christopheracademy.com

Maureen Bauer – Maple Room: mbauer@christopheracademy.com

Barbara Benski – Dogwood Room: bbenski@christopheracademy.com

Nancy Aschmies – Cottage – naschmies@christopheracademy.com